• A few people have been scammed on the site, Only use paypal to pay for items for sale by other members. If they will not use paypal, its likely a scam NEVER SEND E-TRANSFERS OF ANY KIND.

Hallooooo from Phoenix, Arizona, USA.

AdrianGrey

Reaction score
Visit site
Hallooooo from Phoenix, Arizona, USA. Also: Insurance Issues.

Hi everyone!

I have been reading this forum for a few weeks now, but today is the day I join. Why? Because I just pulled the trigger on my brand-freakin'-new 2014 Honda NC700X DCT ABS. This is far from my first bike, but it is my first new bike, and my first automatic.

My past bikes:
2005 Tank Urban Sporty 150 (Chinese scooter... lawl)
2007 Kawasaki Ninja 250r
2003 Yamaha V-Star Classic (650cc)
2004 Suzuki Boulevard C50T (800cc)
2008 Kawasaki Ninja 250r (new body style, first one was old style)
2005 Suzuki Boulevard M50 (800cc)

I am a full time line cook, and also a full time forensic science student, and I do not own a cage. My bike is how I get everywhere.
I enjoy music, camping, travel, cooking, reading, and working on bikes (the Chinese scoot kinda forced me into this...) and old cars (a 1967 VW Beetle forced me into this one... lol).
I also happen to be gay, but no one cares about that, right?

I look forward to sharing my future adventures with you all, and gathering some farkling knowledge... Gonna be needing one of those nifty bash plates soon I think, and some new tires.
Pictures of my new baby soon. She is still being put together. I get to ride the bike home next Tuesday (2/18/2014)!

Last edited:
First interesting issue. Insurance quotes.